Executives


Chelsea Mouland

President

president@foothillsringette.com


Vacant

Vice President

vicepresident@foothillsringette.com


Sandra Nickerson

Secretary/ Registrar

secretary@foothillsringette.com


Tara Wheaton

Treasurer

treasurer@foothillsringette.com


Les Peterson

Director of Coaching (Acting)

coaching@foothillsringette.com


Alyson Pinto

Director of Sport Development

development@foothillsringette.com


Derek MacNaughton

Director of Equipment

equipment@foothillsringette.com


Melissa Archambault

Director of Evaluations

evaluations@foothillsringette.com


Jen Reed

Director of Tournaments

tournaments@foothillsringette.com


Jaimie Nelson

Director of Officials

officials@foothillsringette.com


Katy Thompson and Breanne Thompson (shared)

Director of Fundraising

fundraising@foothillsringette.com


Genevieve Wheeler

Director of Casinos

casino@foothillsringette.com


Scott Mundy

Ice Scheduler

scheduler@foothillsringette.com


Lise Tellier

Acitve Start and U10 Division Coordinator

U10@foothillsringette.com


Sonja Perrault

U12 Division Coordinator

U12@foothillsringette.com


Jamea Minue

U14 Division Coordinator

U14@foothillsringette.com


Upcoming Events


Apr. 07, 2024 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

Come Try Ringette
Centennial Arena - Gold, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information